Call 01527 521717 for a free consultation

About Us

Mills Pyatt is a successful, accountancy firm based in Redditch, with a tradition for providing professional, independent advice and services to a range of clients including many owner managed limited liability companies.

Since 1985, we have offered corporate advice to a wide range of businesses encompassing:

  • Practical financial advice to help minimise tax liabilities
  • Personal service with a high level of partner contact
  • Objective business advice to add value to your core business
  • Vital help for expanding firms

We specialise in advising companies from a range of industries; including:

  • Manufacturing
  • Wholesaling
  • Service
  • Transport
  • Leisure & Hospitality
  • Academy Schools

We’re not just interested in the accounts and balances of a business, we get involved in improving performance and assist in the achievement of financial and personal goals.

Our Team

Geoff Mills FCA - Partner

gmills@millspyatt.co.uk
Audit & Assurance Partner, Specialist in Owner Managed Businesses, Company Reconstructions and Forensic Accountancy.

Haydn Pyatt FCA - Partner

hpyatt@millspyatt.co.uk
General Taxation, Inheritance Tax; Wills and Trusts; IT Consultancy; Company Share Valuations and Reorganisations.

Dave Parkes FCCA - Audit Manager

dparkes@millspyatt.co.uk
Specialist in Audit and Assurance, Pension Funds and Academy Schools.

Rachel Royle ACCA - SME Manager

rroyle@millspyatt.co.uk
Accountancy and Bookkeeping support; Taxation – VAT, PAYE, Corporation Tax, Capital Gains Tax and Self-Assessment.

Carl Thomson - Senior

carl@millspyatt.co.uk

Lily Walls - Apprentice Technician

lily@millspyatt.co.uk

Claire McAfee - Payroll Administrator

claire@millspyatt.co.uk